Contacts

We encourage you to contact us with any questions, comments, or suggestions you may have regarding our organization’s content and statistics:

General:

PHONE: 1-866-313-5071
EMAIL: info@kelownachiefs.com

Staff:

Jason Tansem – President – jason@kelownachiefs.com
Ken Law – General Manager – ken@kelownachiefs.com
Larry Hamilton – Assistant GM/Head Scout/Billet Coordinator – larry@kelownachiefs.com
Travers Rebman – Head Coach – travers@kelownachiefs.com
Thierry Martine – Assistant Coach – thierry@kelownachiefs.com
Carl Poole – Assistant Coach – carl@kelownachiefs.com
Alex Draper – Marketing and Game Day Operations – alex@kelownachiefs.com